Quick Resources

Committees & Councils

College Executive Committee

  • Jan Nerger, Dean, Chair
  • Simon Tavener, Executive Associate Dean for Academics
  • Lisa Dysleski, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
  • Melissa Reynolds, Associate Dean for Research
  • Laurie Stargell, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  • Mike Antolin, Biology
  • Matthew Shores, Chemistry
  • Craig Partridge, Computer Science
  • Ken McLaughlin, Mathematics
  • Jake Roberts, Physics
  • Don Rojas, Psychology
  • Don Estep, Statistics
  • Simone Clasen, Executive Director of Development and Operations
  • Margi Cech, Financial and Research Manager
  • Cheryl Peregoy, Budget Officer

Undergraduate Committee

Non-Tenure-Track Faculty Committee

  • Aaron Sholders, Biochemistry + Molecular Biology
  • Ken Kassenbrock, Biology
  • Ingrid Laughman, Chemistry
  • Dave Matthews, Computer Science
  • Steve Benoit, Mathematics
  • Emily Hardegree-Ullman, Physics
  • Tracy Richards, Psychology
  • Ben Prytherch, Statistics

College Curriculum Committee

  • Martin Gelfand, Physics, Chair
  • Simon Tavener, Executive Associate Dean for Academics
  • Jeffrey Hansen, Biochemistry + Molecular Biology
  • Joe von Fischer, Biology
  • Alan Van Orden, Chemistry
  • Asa Ben-Hur, Computer Science
  • Steven Benoit, Mathematics
  • Ed Delosh, Psychology, UCC College Representative
  • Mary Meyer, Statistics

Graduate Education Committee

Back to top of page