Colorado State University

WINS Members

Name Department Email More Information
Patricia Aloise-Young Psychology aloiseyo “at” lamar.colostate.edu Home Page
Lorinda Anderson Biology lorrie “at” lamar.colostate.edu Home Page
Lisa Angeloni Biology angeloni “at” lamar.colostate.edu Home Page
Debbie Bartlett Computer Science bartlett “at” cs.colostate.edu  
Patricia Bedinger Biology bedinger “at” lamar.colostate.edu Home Page
Christina Boucher Computer Science cboucher “at” cs.colostate.edu  
Kristen Buchanan Physics kbuchan “at” mail.colostate.edu Home Page
Zinta Byrne Psychology zinta “at” mail.colostate.edu Home Page
Silvia Canetto Psychology scanetto “at” lamar.colostate.edu Home Page
Kelly Chappell Mathematics chappell “at” math.colostate.edu Home Page
Chaoping Chen Biochem Molec Bio chaoping.chen “at” colostate.edu Home Page
Margaret Cheney Mathematics margaret.cheney “at” colostate.edu  
Anne Cleary Psychology acleary “at” mail.colostate.edu Home Page
Debbie Crans Chemistry debbie.crans “at” colostate.edu Home Page
Deana Davalos Psychology davalos “at” mail.colostate.edu Home Page
Jennifer DeLuca Biochem Molec Bio jennifer.deluca “at” colostate.edu Home Page
Jeanne Duflot Mathematics duflot “at” math.colostate.edu Home Page
Lisa Dysleski Chemistry ldysl “at” lamar.colostate.edu
Delphine Farmer Chemistry delphine.farmer “at” colorado.edu  
Ellen Fisher Chemistry ellen.fisher “at” colostate.edu Home Page
Gwenith G. Fisher Psychology gwen.fisher “at” colostate.edu Home Page
Deborah Garrity Biology garrity “at” mail.colostate.edu Home Page
Alyssa Gibbons Psychology agibbons “at” mail.colostate.edu Home Page
Karla Gingerich Psychology gingerk “at” mail.colostate.edu Home Page
Jennifer Harman Psychology jjharman “at” mail.colostate.edu Home Page
Kimberly Henry Psychology klhenry “at” mail.colostate.edu Home Page
Ann Hess Statistics hess “at” stat.colostate.edu Home Page
Jennifer Hoeting Statistics jah “at” lamar.colostate.edu Home Page
Kimberly Hoke Biology kim.hoke “at” colostate.edu Home Page
Adele Howe Computer Science adele.howe “at” colostate.edu Home Page
Amber Krummel Chemistry amber.krummel “at” colostate.edu Home Page
Branka Ladanyi Chemistry branka.ladanyi “at” colostate.edu Home Page
Myung-Hee Lee Statistics mhlee “at” stat.colostate.edu Home Page
Siu-Au Lee Physics salee “at” lamar.colostate.edu Home Page
Nancy Levinger Chemistry levinger “at” lamar.colostate.edu Home Page
Karolin Luger Biochem Molec Bio karolin.luger “at” colostate.edu Home Page
Kelly McArthur Mathematics mcarthur “at” math.colostate.edu Home Page
June Medford Biology medford “at” mail.colostate.edu Home Page
Mary Meyer Statistics marycmeyer “at” gmail.com Home Page
Janice Moore Biology pillbug “at” lamar.colostate.edu Home Page
Jennifer Mueller Mathematics mueller “at” math.colostate.edu Home Page
Rachel Mueller Biology rlm “at” lamar.colostate.edu Home Page
Janice Nerger Dean of Natural Sci janice.nerger “at” colostate.edu Home Page
Jennifer Nyborg Biochem Molec Bio jennifer.nyborg “at” colostate.edu Home Page
Cathie Olschanowsky Computer Science cathie “at” cs.colostate.edu
Iuliana Oprea Mathematics juliana “at” math.colostate.edu Home Page
Sagmi Lee Pallikara Computer Science sangmi “at” cs.colostate.edu Home Page
Mary Pilgrim Mathematics pilgrim “at” math.colostate.edu Home Page
Elizabeth Pilon-Smits Biology epsmits “at” lamar.colostate.edu Home Page
Jessica Prenni Biochem Molec Bio jessica.prenni “at” colostate.edu Home Page
Rachel Pries Mathematics pries “at” math.colostate.edu Home Page
Amy Prieto Chemistry alprieto “at” lamar.colostate.edu Home Page
Karen Raines Biology karen.raines “at” colostate.edu  
Indrakshi Ray Computer Science iray “at” cs.colostate.edu Home Page
Elaine Regelson Computer Science regelson “at” cs.colostate.edu Home Page
Melissa Reynolds Chemistry melissa.reynolds “at” colostate.edu Home Page
Kathryn Rickard Psychology krickard “at” mail.colostate.edu Home Page
Dawn Rickey Chemistry rickey “at” lamar.colostate.edu Home Page
Carolyn Schauble Computer Science schauble “at” cs.colostate.edu Home Page
Carol Seger Psychology seger “at” lamar.colostate.edu Home Page
Arathi Seshadri Biology arathi “at” lamar.colostat.edu Home Page
Melinda Smith Biology melinda.smith “at” colostate.edu Home Page
Patricia Somers Chemistry psomers “at” lamar.colostate.edu  
Lorann Stallones Psychology Lorann.Stallones “at” colostate.edu Home Page
Laurie Stargell Biochem Molec Bio laurie.stargell “at” colostate.edu Home Page
Michelle Strout Computer Science mstrout “at” cs.colostate.edu Home Page
Lucy Troup Psychology ltroup “at” mail.colostate.edu Home Page
Tammi Vacha-Haase Psychology tvh “at” mail.colostate.edu Home Page
Vicki Volbrecht Psychology vickiv “at” mail.colostate.edu Home Page
Diana Wall Biology diana “at” nrel.colostate.edu Home Page
Colleen Webb Biology ctwebb “at” mail.colostate.edu Home Page
Jessica Witt Psychology jessica.witt “at” colostate.edu  
Tingting Yao Biochem Molec Bio tingting.yao “at” colostate.edu Home Page