Colorado State University

College of Natural Sciences Patent Awards

2014-2015 Patent Awards

Amy L. Prieto, Ph.D., Derek C. Johnson, Ph.D., James M. Mosby, Ph.D.

Self-assembly of Coatings Utilizing Surface Charge

Amy L. Prieto, Ph.D., James M. Mosby, Ph.D., Timothy S. Arthur, Ph.D.

Lithium-ion Battery

Melissa M. Reynolds, Ph.D., Benjamin P. Reynolds, Ph.D.

Biocompatible Materials for Medical Devices

Robert M. Williams, Ph.D.—University Distinguished Professor

Biosynthetic Pathway for Heterologous Expression of a Nonribosomal Peptide Synthetase Drug and Analogs